Theta Chi  Alpha Phi   2020-2021
2021-2022 Executive Officers  
President: Matt McGuigan
Hometown: Huntsville, AL
Studying: Finance, Economics, Real Estate
Vice President: Dylan Pirtle
Hometown: Dallas, TX
Studying: Biology, Pre-Med
[email protected]
Treasurer: Chris Miller-Hill
Franklin, TN
Studying: Finance, Economics
Secretary: Ryan Beachnau
Hometown: LaGrange, GA
Studying: Nutrition
[email protected]
VP Health & Safety: Will Christopher
Hometown: Birmingham, AL
Studying: Commerce, Business Administration
Marshal: Avery Cybul
Hometown: Marietta, GA
Studying: Finance, Value Investment
Head Rush Chairman: Michael Gurley
Birmingham, AL
Studying: Business
[email protected]
Social ChairmanConnor Henderson
Hometown: Huntsville, AL
Studying: Operations and Supply Chain Management
[email protected]
Chaplain & Philanthropy Chairman: Wake Allen
Hometown: Auburn, AL
Studying: Commerce, Business Administration
[email protected]
Historian: Brett Beers
Manhattan Beach, CA
Studying: Comunications, Pre-Law
Alumni Chairman: Hank Fogle
Hometown: Dallas, TX
Studying: Management Information Systems, Finance
House Mother
The House Mother of Alpha Phi Chapter of Theta Chi Fraternity is Ms. Kathy Murphy. "Aunt Kathy" is a loving and devoted house mother who spends a great deal of time ensuring the chapter house looks beautiful, managing the kitchen staff and meal program, and taking care of the brothers. She is an integral part of day-to-day life at Theta Chi, and both the undergraduates and alumnus brothers are forever grateful for her love and support. Aunt Kathy has served in the role of house mother since 2007 and is originally from Birmingham. 
Campus Involvement
Alpha Phi Chapter brothers posing with House Mother "Aunt Kathy" for the 2020 Christmas photo
Our brothers' involvement on campus, 2020-2021:
Honor Societies - 40 Brothers - Alpha Lambda Delta, Society for Collegiate Leadership and Achievement, Sigma Alpha Lambda, Phi Eta Sigma, Order of Alpha, Order of Omega, Golden Key International Honor, Cardinal Key, NSCS, Golden Key, Blue Key, Lambda Sigma, Phi Theta Sigma, Phi Theta Kappa
The JASONS Society – Senior Mens' Honor Society - John Connell, Hunter Scott
SGA – Hunter Scott, Matt Randel, Bobby Gabriel, Matthew Roy, Cade Boseck, Phil Bruni, Logan Whelchel, Gage Girod, Andrew Weisenfeld, Colin Marcum, CJ Pearson, Charlie Crouse
IFC – Drew Gillis, Bobby Gabriel, Matt McGuigan, James Hutcheson
Capstone Men and Women - Stephen Guerrero
Greek Ambassadors – Cade Boseck, Quentin Rummo, Andrew Weisenfeld, Thomas Doughtery, Chip Parks
  Student Alumni Ambassadors - Colin Marcum, Logan Whelchel, Turner Griffin